Rehearsals & Events

Times

Every Thursday 7pm to 9pm. Learners Academy 7pm to 8pm Thursday.

Location

Rehearsals will take place at Humberston Academy.

Training Weekends

See below list of planned weekend rehearsals for 2022:

9 & 10 April

7 & 8 May

4 & 5 June

9 & 10 July

27 & 28 August

10 & 11 September

How To Find Us

Humberston Academy postcode - DN36 4FT

Events

We have a number of Events planned for 2022 including DCUK shows as well as local performances at an American Football game and Carnival parade.

2022 Events Calendar

24

Scuntorpe Alpha’s American Football

07

May Training Weekend

Saturday 7 May 1 - 5 pm Humberston Academy

Sunday 8 May 10 am - 4 pm Humberston Academy

04

June Training Weekend & Platinum Jubilee

Saturday 4 June Humberston Academy

Sunday 5 June Humberston Academy

Rehearsal plus Platinum Jubilee. Sunday morning performance at the Grimsby 10K Race at the Grimsby College.

05

Grimsby 10k - Nunn’s corner

24

Armed Forces Weekend - Cleethorpes Carnival Parade

09

July Training Weekend

Saturday 9 July 1 - 5 pm Humberston Academy

Sunday 10 July 10 am - 4 pm Humberston Academy

17

DCUK Show Saffron Lane Leicester

27

August Training Weekend

Saturday 27 August 1 - 5 pm Humberston Academy

Sunday 28 August 10 am - 4 pm Humberston Academy

04

DCUK Show Leicester Road Football Club Hinckley

10

September Training Weekend

Saturday 10 September 1 - 5 pm Humberston Academy

Sunday 11 September 10 am - 4 pm Humberston Academy

17

DCUK Championships Butts Park Coventry

As well as its current schedule, the Ensemble is available for Corporate  and TV Events.

More information

For more information about upcoming performances and events please email us at tonyjexuk@yahoo.com or contact us on our facebook page.