Staff for 2021:

Brass Staff
Mark Bolton
Fiona Jex
Chelsea George
Aidan Gourlay
Rebecca Jex

Drum Line Staff
Lee Jex
Matthew Holmes

Pit Staff
Daniel Holmes

Guard Staff
Connor Ross Jones

Corp Director
Tony Jex

Craig Foyle

Lisa Foyle

Music Written by
Brass: Mark Bolton
Battery: Matthew Holmes
Tuned Percussion: Joe Rodwell

Visual Book designed by
Mark Bolton & Connor Ross Jones

We have a number of Junior Staff who are also marching members

Go to Programme Page

More information

For more information about upcoming performances and events please email us at or contact us on our facebook page.